Home About us E-Form Seed Grant Researcher MUIC Website Contact us
About Us
About Web Site
Academic Position
Announcement
Annual Report
Area-based Collaborative Research
Contact us
E-Forms
Intellectual Property
Interesting Links
News and Events
Planning**
Quality Assurance
R2R
Research Outputs
Research Project
Research Resources
Research Strategies
Scholarship
Staff Development
Workshop
Research Committee/ Academic Position Committee
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Name
Department
Field Expertise
Email
Jiranart Sutthirat
BBA
Finance
icjiranart@mahidol.ac.th
Sarayut Nathaphan
BBA
Finance
icsarayut@mahidol.ac.th
Varumpa Temaismithi
BBA
Finance
icvarumpa@mahidol.ac.th
Yingyot Chiaravutthi
BBA
International Business
icyingyot@mahidol.ac.th
Gérard Fouquet
HLM
Teaching French as a foreign language, Film Studies, Translation
icgerard@mahidol.ac.th
Arpaporn Iemubol
HLM
Teaching English as
a foreign language , Teaching Thai as a foreign language
icarpaporn@mahidol.ac.th
Thomas Krey
HLM
Teaching German as a
foreign language
icthomas@mahidol.ac.th
Takayoshi Fujiwara
HLM
Education Psychology
/ Higher Education (student’s learning)
ictakayoshi@mahidol.ac.th
Bruno Mahon
HLM
Teaching French as a
foreign language
icbruno@mahidol.ac.th
Brian J. Phillips
Office of Director
Information System
and International Education
icbrian@mahidol.ac.th
Pakorn Bovonsombat
Science
Organic Chemistry
icpakorn@mahidol.ac.th
Wayne N. Phillips
Science
Biology
icwnphil@mahidol.ac.th
Valeeratana Sinsawasdi
Science
Food Science and
Technology
icvaleerat@mahidol.ac.th
Anchalee Arunrat
Science
Laboratory Technician
icaar@mahidol.ac.th
Krittaya Leelawong
Science
Computer Science
ickrittaya@mahidol.ac.th
Peter Smith
Social Science
History
icpeter@mahidol.ac.th
Eugene Jones
Social Science
Political Studies
-
Naphawan Chantradoan
TIM
Event Management
icnaphawan@mahidol.ac.th
Kaewta Muangasame
TIM
Marketing and Consumer Behavior in Tourism and
Hospitality
ickaewta@mahidol.ac.th
Phanida Aphirammeta
HR
Labour law & Personnel Management Regulation, Planning & Development
icphanida@mahidol.ac.th
Prapaporn Jongsomjit
Library
Library Management,
Database Management
icpjs@mahidol.ac.th
Udomrat Tivasub
OAS
Counselor and Education Managment
icudomrat@mahidol.ac.th
Songpole Sangthong
OAS
Educational Management
icsongpole@mahidol.ac.th
Pathita Suwanawong
OAS
Grading & Course Records
icphathita@mahidol.ac.th
Anchalee Pongpun
SA
Teaching English for specific purpose, Thai to Foreigner
icanchalee@mahidol.ac.th
Jutharat Thipboonsup
SA
Student Services, Student Activities
icjutharat@mahidol.ac.th
 
Copyright 2008 All right reserved By Development Team. Planning,Research and Development Department,
Mahidol University International College
999 Salaya, Phutthamonthon, Nakhon Pathom 73170 THAILAND
Tel. 66 02 441 5090 ext.1423, 1019 Fax. 66 02 441 0629 E-mail: icresearch@mahidol.ac.th